Sister Wife is a Marvelous Work and a Wonder…

Well, kinda.

Seems that Sister Wife is on the Kindle top sellers list on Amazon, in the “Mormon” arena. Right now, it’s outselling A Marvelous Work and a Wonder by Le Grand Richard, and it’s not too far below the Miracle of Forgiveness, by Utah’s own Dubya, Spencer W. Kimball.

I’m not sure my mother would be proud, but hey, we take what we can get.

I think I’ll change my name to Le Natalie R. Collins. Or not.

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Around the world in a Mormon minute, Everybody wants to be us, Things she said.... and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sister Wife is a Marvelous Work and a Wonder…

  1. Vickie says:

    Hey your books sister wife and twisted sister were great books. I purchased the books on my kindle and have to say it was the best two Purchases I’ve made in a long time. I was wondering if you wrote a third book to the sisters if sin series. I have looked and it was said on a website that you might have written the third book to the series called secret sister but can not find it on amazon. Please let me know if you have written it or if you plan on writing the third book. Your a great author and I would love to read more books that I hope you will publish one day. Thanks because you are now one of my favorite authors. I will be purchasing wives and sisters as well as the fourth world and behind closed doors. Hope to hear from you soon:)
    Vickie

    Like

Leave a Reply

