And away we go…..

I’ve had the same old, same old blog for a long, long time, and I’m ready to move on. That said, I am aware that people like to access the old blog posts, so I will leave those be and they can be found in the archives at any time.

My life today is not the same as it was when I started this blog. Thus, I feel the blog should change, but I totally adore the “Trapped by the Mormons” title, so that one is staying. Sorry folks.

However, here at the new “Trapped” I intend to go deeper, darker, and sometimes, lighter, just because I can. Because it’s my blog, and if you come here to read it, you come here to read what I write. If you don’t LIKE what you read here, by all means, leave. Find another blog. There are millions of them out there, and I’m sure you can find one that will suit your particular sensibilities.

This particular one just happens to be mine.

And away we go.

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And away we go…..

  1. Todd says:

    Let me be the first to say congratulations on your new blog.

    Kindest Regards,
    Todd

    Like

  2. Michael Mock says:

    I like the look of it. You might want to check the roof, though – it seems to be snowing inside your blog. Did you leave the sunroof open, by any chance?

    Like

Leave a Reply

