Contest….

Hello all,

I am celebrating the release of one brand new book, THE FOURTH WORLD, with the re-release of two other books in e-format, SISTERWIFE and TWISTED SISTER. I figure that’s worth some fun, so I will be giving away not one, but TWO Kindles. One will go to a random “liker” on Facebook. All you have to do is go to FB, and “like” my fan page (and of course, stay there at least until the contest is over).

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Natalie-R-Collins-Fan-Page/114983648525167

The other way to win is to buy one of the three books, review it on Amazon, and send me a copy of the review as proof.

SisterWife
ttp://tinyurl.com/2b2c8zs

Twisted Sister
http://tinyurl.com/24gs8da

The Fourth World
http://tinyurl.com/3xku3fa

Hope to see you in the contest! Really hope you’ll read my newest books.

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Natalie's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Contest….

  1. Cele says:

    OOh ohhh, oh way, I’m probably disqualified… well to everyone else who is not, they are great reads.

    Like

  2. Michael Mock says:

    So when does the contest close? I’m happy enough to be a facebook stalker, but ordering, reading, and reviewing… well, I have a four-year-old and a six-month-old, so I don’t I get a lot of time for such things.

    Like

  3. Contest closes when my fan page hits 2,000. So you have plenty of time, seeing as I’m at, um, around 300? Hey, it’s for two Kindles! They aren’t cheap. LOL.

    Like

  4. K*tty says:

    Hey, I am just excited about getting the new book on my Kindle. I have already read and enjoyed the other two books. The new book was a long time coming.

    Whoo hoo!!!! Congrats.

    Like

  5. Thanks, K*tty!! I hope you like it! Let me know!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

