Straight up funny

I know you all are expecting something different from me, and I really intend to post a good old rant soon, as soon as I find something to rant about. But see, in the past two years, my life has been ANYTHING.BUT.FUNNY. So I have learned to laugh. Not sure how that works, but humor is very important to me.

Now, I share it with you.

Behold, the funniest site ever.

http://peopleofwalmart.com/

Last time I went to WalMart, I saw my mortal enemy’s husband. He ignored me. That’s how life goes when you are not on the Real Housewives of Utah and just an ordinary person. I also saw a man in pajamas, a young girl who forgot to wear underwear (she flashed me, folks), and a young hispanic man whom I almost beat to death with my protein shakes, because he was blatantly staring at my daughter’s butt! Not even trying to hide it.

Yeah, that’s WalMart.

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Natalie's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Straight up funny

  1. Pingback: Straight up funny - wear

  2. B.Merrell says:

    Yeah, that website is so funny, my BF introduced me to it a couple of weeks ago!!!

    Like

  3. Cele says:

    I was expecting a picture of my sil, but these were worse.

    Like

  4. CB says:

    I love that walmart site along with the ackward family photos site! Hey have you seen this site called Famous Dead Mormons? Funny but some how sad too…….

    http://famousdeadmormons.com/index.php

    Like

  5. sallyellis says:

    Thank you, thank you. I wish I had something to look at every day that is that funny. My stomach is actually sore today from laughing/crying. My life hasn’t been too funny lately either. I needed that. Now I need to find the awkward family photo site mentioned above.

    Like

Leave a Reply

