The Devil Comes to Visit….

And he wants nothing more than to piss EVERYONE off and make EVERYBODY, including me, mad and uptight, and anxious and nervous. And fight. Yeah, some of that, too. Wow, this devil sounds a lot like the MORMON SATAN, doesn’t it? Thing is, I’ve played with this Devil before, so I ain’t buying in.

And I suggest YOU don’t buy in, either. Don’t respond to the comments. That, my fellow Trappees, is what he wants. And no, it’s not a Mormon trying to cause trouble. This Devil IS, as he stated, a bonafide, ex-Mormon with some serious mental health issues. He’s an equal opportunity troll, and delights in tormenting Mormons and ex-Mormons alike.

I wish he wouldn’t get so nasty and personal with me, but HEY, when has the devil EVER cared what we want. And no, it’s not really possible to block him, because he bounces all over the place with ISPs. In general, my options are to shut down the comments, or to manually delete his comments.

Now, if he starts getting nasty with people–or with ME for that matter, I will delete. But it’s easier just to ignore him. Then he gets bored and goes back over to the Trib boards to try to shut them down.

So, you’ve been warned. You can engage if you want, but I’m telling you, there’s little point. It just makes him happy. Insult away, BR.

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Natalie's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Devil Comes to Visit….

  1. Renee says:

    per your instructions…no direct comments.

    🙂

    Like

  2. Natalie says:

    Didn’t block you, didn’t delete your comments. No need. Natalie Almighty. Hee hee. And come on, admit it, you were chuckling over the monkey sex post. I KNOW you were.

    Like

  3. onehappydevil says:

    At least! something you are right (the chuckling)

    Like

  4. azteclady says:

    The funny thing is how little imagination it’s being displayed by the impersonating demonic entity.

    Well, funny in the “oh sad pathetic little thing you” way.

    Like

  5. Perhaps if we use tongs we can carefully place the Fake Satanic Majesty in contact with Weston Krogstat (of the Mormon H8r Show fame) and power the Starship Enterprise.

    Or at least get a really cool B-Movie Kung Fu flick out of it.

    Like

  6. K*tty says:

    onehappydevil, me thinks you might just have a little crush on Natalie. You know what they say about protesting too much?

    Like

  7. Natalie says:

    Yeah, that’s my little devil. And I’m not TRYING to block him, which is just freaking hilarious. All these comments that were all, “I can’t be blocked!!! I am unblockable!!! Here I am!!!! Still here!!!!” were sitting in the spam karma queue. ROFL.

    So damn funny. And yes, he’s trying to insult me and make me mad. Sooner or later he’ll figure out I just don’t care.

    Like

  8. azteclady says:

    And then there’s the whole “wow, look how witty (not) and fulfilled (not) a person must be in order to spend that much time out of his life, and going out of his way, to bait others”

    To think that there are those who actually get satisfaction out of such ‘activity’

    Back to sad and pathetic, methinks.

    Like

  9. Tracy says:

    My umin and thummim are not working, I guess it has Mormon spam filter on it, all I am reading from the devil is, “Blah, blah, blah…” still.

    I’m never going to understand the devils reformed Egyptian…nuts!

    Like

  10. Natalie says:

    I’m tired of it. Time to delete.

    Like

Leave a Reply

