Take two aspirin….

Some days, this blog gives me a headache. Just saying.

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Natalie's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Take two aspirin….

  1. sleepyinsaudi says:

    …But i sure get a giggle out of it some times.

    Like

  2. Tracy says:

    I miss Molly the Mormon’s blog. She hasn’t blogged in over a year.

    It was fun seeing who she would give sunbeam and brimstone points to.

    Good times.

    Like

  3. Natalie says:

    I didn’t delete any of your messages. Maybe the fact you wrote PENIS and SPAM in them made the BIG OLD MOTHER OF A SPAM BLOCKER I use tag them and steal them. See, I use THAT instead of a CAPTCHA, because those are annoying to people. Sorta like you.

    Like

  4. Natalie says:

    Sweety, I have not deleted even ONE of your comments. The Spam blocker will sometimes do that. But I haven’t blocked you, either. I know you want to think I did, but it’s just not true.

    I’ll see if I can retrieve them. Sometimes, if it hasn’t been too long I can. But then, see, that is when someone is USING a real ISP, and a REAL email, and a REAL name. Yours, since you are posting as someone else entirely, and bouncing all over the place with ISPs, will be harder to retrieve.

    Hmm, who is the one who is not HONEST here? Me or you?

    Like

  5. Natalie says:

    Okay, THAT was hilarious, I went into Spam Karma and retrieved about ten messages where the DEVIL was crowing about being unblockable. All caught in SK. Funny stuff… I think I’ll not retrieve any more. Why bother?

    Like

Leave a Reply

