Greatest headline ever….

Dog-cloner denies she was Mormon sex kidnapper Joyce McKinney

Those of you who have been paying attention will know that I have had my own unfortunate encounter with Joyce McKinney. Let’s just say three words. Criminal stalking injunction.

This story sums up what is happening now, very well. Joyce’s middle name is Bernann. Now she is cloning dogs. Let’s hope it keeps her busy.

http://www.nationalpost.com/rss/story.html?id=707636

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Natalie's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Greatest headline ever….

  1. Rhonda says:

    Wait..she was stalking you! Did you blog about it? What’d I miss?!!! Is there a link?!
    And let me tell you as a former child dancer that there is NOTHING scarier in the world than a “dance mom”. Oh the dramaz! The government really should put them on the payroll. Or send them to deal with the likes of Chavez.
    Problem. Solved. lol

    Like

  2. Natalie says:

    I blogged about it, but then deleted it when she threatened to sue me. Claimed I was trying to sell my books using HER name. I was not afraid of her suit (she had no case, and I had a ton of evidence). Never mind that SHE was the one stalking me. But it got the point across, and she left me alone after that.

    Like

  3. Cele says:

    Oh my gosh when I heard about this the other day I didn’t even put it together.

    Like

  4. Renee says:

    I hadn’t seen that post. But I wish I had. She sounds absolutely bonkers.

    Like

  5. Rhonda says:

    Umm…can we have a “fictional” version of events?!! You know..names-changed-to-protect-the-crazy sort of thing?!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

