Tanya Stone Brings Bad Boys to Trapped

Hey Trappees, please welcome Tanya Stone, author of A Bad Boy Can Be Good for a Girl, to Trapped! Tanya’s provocative debut novel is getting great buzz. Having a long, er, history with bad boys, I’m quite intrigued with her novel and its premise. And I’m not alone.

“This is not a book that will sit quietly on any shelf; it will be passed from girl to girl to girl.”
– School Library Journal

You go girl! Now, on to the Trapped questions.

If you had to be ‘Trapped” somewhere, where would it be?

Harrod’s Department Store in London

If you could pick your ‘Trapped” companions, what three people would you want with you, and why?

If I’m choosing my location and it’s Harrod’s, I’d want the rest of my family of four with me, since being trapped without them would stink.

If you could only pick five books to be ‘Trapped” with, what would they be?

Jane Eyre, Still Life with Woodpecker, The Great Gatsby, Being and Nothingness, Harold and the Purple Crayon

What ONE famous person would you absolutely NOT want to be ‘Trapped” with?

David Spade.

You can bring three things from your ‘former” life to ‘Trapped.” What would those three things be?

My MP3 player, my cat, and my cell phone (to keep in touch with the people I couldn’t bring!).

Where is one place you absolutely would NOT want to be ‘Trapped.”

A sewer.

So that’s it! Thanks for visiting, Tanya! I intend to go buy her book. Anybody who picks Harold and his purple crayon is good people in my book.

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Natalie's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tanya Stone Brings Bad Boys to Trapped

  1. clap clap clap … welcome Tanya

    Like

  2. Cele says:

    a cellphone. Why do I never think of these things?

    Like

Leave a Reply

