EAT MY DUST, BoM

I am TRULY, truly ahead by a wide margin here. You got it, WIVES AND SISTERS, is leaving the BoM in my dust.

Amazon rankings at 9:55 p.m. MST, February 1, 2005:

BoM #78,889
W&S #32,996

I’m winning, I’m winning. Muwwwahhahhhhaaaaaa… Now where are those young virgin boys… I need me some HUSBANDS.

(Disclaimer: Yes, I am well aware that I have taken to only posting the Amazon rankings when I am AHEAD. Give me break. The posts when Joe’s book is ahead are boring. I’m bummed. I pontificate. I opine. I rant. This is much more fun, isn’t it? Give it an hour, and it will change….)

About Natalie R. Collins

Natalie has more than 30 years writing, editing, proofreading and design experience. She has written 20 books (and counting), has worked for the Sundance Film Festival, and as an investigative journalist, editor, and proofreader. She embraces her gypsy-heart and is following her new free-thinking journey through life. Follow her as she starts over and learns a bunch of life's lessons--some the hard way.
This entry was posted in Natalie's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EAT MY DUST, BoM

  1. Anna says:

    Ah damn….this means I am going to have to rush out and buy a BOM just to spite you!! But then what would I do with another doorstop? 🙂
    This is a great blog you have here.

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Amazon rankings at 10:45 p.m. MST, March 4 2005:

    BoM #26,387
    W&S #162,863

    Like

Leave a Reply

